THE RAMARAJU SURGICAL COTTON MILLS LIMITED

07th May, 2022

List of Shareholders whose shares are liable to transferred to IEPF on or before 11th August, 2022 based on Unclaimed Final Dividend for the Financial Year 2014-2015.

Name of Shareholders	Folio No.	No. of Shares
Subramania Raja T L	1485	40
Kannan R	1504	20
Lingammal P B	1509	40
Ashok Kumar A	1694	40
Ravi Raja S S R	1705	20
Arokiaraj A	1744	60
Sagayaraj A	1751	40
Xavier A	1752	40
Thomas John A	1753	40
Rajasekaran J	1769	20
Pitchaiah M	1835	20
Nagarajan A	1988	444
Sulochanadevi D	2015	20
Gajendra Kumar N	2030	20
Total		864